Apéro Champagne : Electro Chill Hits

De belles bulles et de jolis sons pour célébrer entre amis !

Playlist Tracks

ily (i love you baby) Surf Mesa, Emilee 02:56
Ani Kuni (Edit) Polo & Pan 02:49
More Than A Woman (SG's Paradise Edit) Bee Gees, SG Lewis 05:57
All The Same Montmartre 02:55
Don't Wait (feat. Claudy) Mesto, Dastic, Claudy 03:09
Moves Møme, Ricky Ducati 03:38
Never Going Home Kungs 02:49
Know Your Worth Khalid, Disclosure 03:01
Hey Now, Hey Now (Don’t Dream It’s Over) Conki 03:13
Magic Polo & Pan 06:48
Shame Roman Kouder, Ana Zimmer 03:37
Island The Avener, Maddy 03:11
Poolside M.I.L.K. 02:57
Starstruck (Ofenbach Remix) Years & Years, Ofenbach 02:36
Sail Away Møme, Ricky Ducati 03:47
Rebound (Aslove Remix) M.I.L.K. 03:20
Lust For Life (The Avener Rework) Lana Del Rey, The Avener, The Weeknd 04:12
Mistakes Jonas Blue, Paloma Faith 03:06
Break My Heart Yuksek, Monika 03:25
Pluma Caravan Palace 03:05
One More Day AVBE 03:15
Don't Stop (JVNO Edit) French Fuse, Wolfgang 03:09
We Could Go Back Jonas Blue, Moelogo 03:12
Beam Petit Biscuit 03:46
Maradona Riddim DJ Snake, Niniola 03:17
Take Off (Coca-Cola Summer 2017) Møme, Romuald 02:40
Rosebud Jabberwocky, Coco Bans, Sly Johnson 03:48
Out of Reach Fakear 03:37
Plage isolée (Soleil levant) Polo & Pan 03:48
Les flocons de l'été (Pierre's Other Version) Étienne Daho 04:11