New Dance

Tomorrow's biggest dance hits!

Playlist Tracks

Love Tonight (David Guetta Remix Edit) Shouse 02:38
Share a Little Love (feat. LOWES) KC Lights, LOWES 03:31
Off Of My Mind Icona Pop, Vize 02:44
Mistakes Loud Luxury, Cat Dealers 02:33
The Portrait (Ooh La La) R3HAB, Gabry Ponte 02:16
Cookiee & The Monsters (Turn Me Up)


Cookiee Kawaii 02:57
Lifetime Swedish House Mafia, Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake 03:06
COMEDOWN Tisoki 02:32
Okay Nicky Romero, MARF, Wulf 02:31
Only for Tonight Bklava 02:38
Safe With Me Loud Luxury, Drew Love 02:29
The Greater Light To Rule The Night Armin van Buuren, Rank 1 03:33
Won't Leave Your Side Nora En Pure, Liz Cass 03:41
I Want All Your Love DJ Zinc 02:29
I Should Be Loving You Armin van Buuren, DubVision, You 03:28
Cielo Blvd., Laidback Luke 05:34
Fragments Illenium, Natalie Taylor 03:30
Tears For Later Don Diablo, Galantis 02:46
It Gets Better Swedish House Mafia 03:04
Home Jerome, Sarah de Warren 02:46
Feel Your Love Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Timmy Trumpet, Edward Maya 03:12
Lights Down Low Nervo, Tube & Berger 02:52
Mac 19 Rusko 03:29
You for Me Sigala, Rita Ora 02:55
Fight For ARTY 03:37
When The Summer Dies


Deadmau5, LIGHTS 05:29
2 Times (Dimitri Vegas Edit) Dino Warriors, Polina Grace, Sound Of Legend 02:51
Champagne Lucky Luke, Paradigm 02:43
Downtown R3HAB, Kelvin Jones 02:10
Finally Yves V, Hugel 03:01