Album Tracks

Wub Wub GraySP 04:29
Breaking The Limits Shader (UA) 04:40
The Time Ahead Of Sunrise GraySP 04:52
I See You Noizy Neighbors 04:27
Shaolin Kids RAIN 04:06
Welcome To 8bit Universe GraySP 03:03
The Trap Drop Dirty Shorts 02:53
Case Dj.Romana 05:49
My Game W.E.B.S.T.E.R., Sp-Dj 03:01
Oh No Odd Vision 03:19