Album picture of Hardcore Hammer, Vol. 1

Hardcore Hammer, Vol. 1

Various Artists


Album Tracks

G-Funk (Radio Edit) Dyprax 03:34
Invincible (Radio) Deadly Guns & E-Force 04:19
The Ruler (Official Syndicate 2018 Anthem) (Radio Edit) N-Vitral, Tha Watcher 04:10
From the South (Radio Edit) Warface & Deadly Guns 04:12
Salvation (Radio Edit) Korsakoff, Never Surrender & Alee 03:35
Get It Crackin' (Sefa Radio Edit) Re-Style 03:09
Rock the Part-E (DJ Mad Dog Remix) Endymion 02:38
Stand Your Ground (Radio Edit) AniMe & Noize Suppressor 03:28
So Many Sacrifices (2018 Mix) Ophidian & Ruffneck 06:51
Sense in Violence (Radio Edit) Digital Punk 03:43