Album picture of Talkin' Deep, Vol. 10

Talkin' Deep, Vol. 10

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Who Would Have Thought Markus Homm 09:32
Perro Flauta (El Mundo & Satori Remix) Maris 08:06
CouCou Flo Mrzdk, Juliet Sikora 05:59
Siete Nudos Jack Steinel 07:03
Summer Swaggin Wild Culture 06:45
Soul Ties (Phunktastike Remix) Max Lyazgin, Hot Sand 06:00
The Dropper (2Dave Remix) Angelo Draetta 07:58
The Day Before Emerson Todd 06:29
Sweet Nothings for Jeann Lahib Alekozei 09:49
We Are Ready (Benja & Reto Ardour Remix) Animal Trainer 07:29