Album picture of Simplicity




Album Tracks

Simplicity Diligence 03:30
The Gospel Diligence 04:33
Born in Sin Diligence 03:16
Separated (feat. Roy T Sow Benson) Diligence 04:08
Thank God (feat. Anubia Storm) Diligence 04:27
He Loves You (feat. Keona Jordan) Diligence 04:19
So Much (feat. Marciel) Diligence 03:33
He Died for You (feat. Sennatra Priester) Diligence 05:11
Forgiven (feat. Keona Jordan) Diligence 03:59
Reconciled (feat. Dondy) Diligence 03:41