Album picture of Deep House Party 2018 (Summer Vibes)

Deep House Party 2018 (Summer Vibes)

DJ Tim Gladis


Album Tracks

Intro Deep House Party (Summer Vibes 2018) DJ Tim Gladis 01:04
You Make Me Shine (Radio Mix) Tosch 04:30
New Horizons (Deep House Mix) The Chillseekers 05:37
Sunrise at the Beach (Radio Edit) The Alien Brainchild Project 03:20
My Heart Is Broken (Deephouse Version) André Schlüter 04:27
Café Del Mar (Scot & Millfield Sunset Mix) Bernd Loorbach 06:01
In Love (Robin Schulz Remix) David K (GER), Yo-C 06:49
Summerbreeze (The Fire Lights Up) (Radio Mix) B.Infinite, Chris Cowley 04:01
I Need You (Anstandslos & Durchgeknallt Remix) Melloton 05:12
Love Sees No Colour (Patricio Amc Classical Mix) Naxwell 04:59