Album Tracks

My Heart (Goes Beat) (Club Mix) Anbargo 04:15
Losing Control (VIP Mix) Steve Robson 04:31
Sound Of The Summer (Club Mix) Mike Rivas 04:17
Ghost Town (Club Mix) 04:19
Absolute Flow (Instrumental Mix) Christian Joy 04:15
Would I Like (VIP Mix) Majestic Dubcatz 04:16
Thinkin Of Your Warries (VIP Mix) Snipes X Wesley 03:40
Ola Ola 04:06
Tonight Crystal Shakers 04:08
Believe In Me (VIP Mix) 03:36