Album picture of Spirit of House Music, Vol. 19

Spirit of House Music, Vol. 19

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Will You Be There? (Original Mix) Brown Sneakers, Bobbi Depasois 06:22
Secrets (Secret Sinz Remix) Ben R Saunders, Nicola Thoms 05:29
All About (Original Mix) Iban Montoro, Jazzman Wax 06:08
Hypnotize (Original Mix) L.E.A, Ostertag 04:25
Lost in Pain (Original Mix) No Hopes, Alex Kostadinov 06:11
Stay the Night (Vincent Price Extended Remix) Hoxtones, Amfree, Sola 06:35
Amusement (Original Mix) Kurtz 07:21
Warehouse 206 (Original Mix) Johnny Pana 06:20
This Is House Body (Original Mix) Paolo M. 04:58
What You Got (Original Mix) Milkwish 04:19