Album picture of Mainstage House (Autumn '17)

Mainstage House (Autumn '17)

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Bodyrock (Dub Mix) Fernando Alonso 04:07
We Are the Future (Original Mix) United Family 04:10
Dance & Ready (Dub Mix) Marcelo Diaz 04:29
Wanna Be (Original Mix) Gabriel Salgado 03:52
We Super Stylin (Dub Mix) Brain Masters 03:53
Sun Comes Up (Original Mix) Wild Brothers 03:10
Attention (Dub Mix) Martin Weeks, Shena Tompson 03:56
Thrill In The Air (Dub Mix) Jack Souza 03:40
I'm Horney Tonight (Original Mix) Steve Vasques 03:40
Looking Back (Dub Mix) Alan Smith 04:07