Album Tracks

So Much Joy (Billy Roger Remix) Joe De Renzo 07:36
Synthesis Spin Head 06:39
Straight Up Leonardo Kirling 06:02
Magnetize (Emanuele Bruno Remix) Max Sabatini 06:32
Spanish Hustle Draud 05:14
Gear Shift Simone Bica 05:42
Control (Eugeneos Remix) Double Reaktion 07:49
The Others! David Ortega 06:50
After The Sun Simone Cerquiglini 07:09
Very Strong Alex Patane' 05:39