Album Tracks

I Will Always Love You (From "Bodyguard") Winnie Lewis 04:32
Wind of Change The Premise 05:11
Killing Me Softly With His Song Really Out of Control 04:35
Heal the World Evan Collins 04:26
Maniac Finley Jones 04:14
Rivers of Babylon Reckless 2X 03:56
Lady (Hear Me Tonight) Bouton rouge 03:38
Bad Girls Joan Schneider 03:43
Flashdance... What a Feeling Victoria Little 03:56
Knock On Wood Sienna Stewart 04:18