Album picture of Ministry Of House '20

Ministry Of House '20

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Love Somebody (Original Mix) Mike Heller 05:00
This Feeling (Original Mix) Da Funk Heroes 04:48
Looking For A Love (Original Mix) The Culture Guys 04:40
Right Back (Original Mix) Jay Sanches 05:00
Everything (Original Mix) Franko Ferreri 04:43
Infinity (Original Mix) DJ Kristina Mailana 05:00
Devotion (Rolling Royce Dub Mix) Lost On Ibiza 04:37
Breakout (Original Mix) Rzhevsky 04:07
Sunshine (Original Mix) Mike Winner 04:42
Better (Dub Mix) Dave Angelo 04:37