Album picture of Music for the World

Music for the World

André Schlüter


Album Tracks

Just Come Around André Schlüter 04:41
Alone with You (Main Mix) André Schlüter 04:09
Explore Me (Radio Version) André Schlüter 03:17
Tal Vez (Radio Version) André Schlüter, Raul Vazquez 03:33
Feel It (Andre Schlüter Funky Night Mix) Carol Jiani 03:09
In Zaire 2019 (Radio Version) André Schlüter, Pit Bailay 03:20
Miss You (Guitar Mix) André Schlüter 04:04
Secrets (Dance Version) André Schlüter 04:08
Feeling for You (Radio Version) André Schlüter 03:36
Lose Control (Radio Version) André Schlüter, Tone Salomonsen 04:04