Album picture of Lithuanian Bass Spring '20

Lithuanian Bass Spring '20

Various Artists


Album Tracks

All About The Bass (Brazilian Bass Mix) Malaga DJs 04:09
Its Gonna Be Alright (Original Mix) Mike Porter 03:54
Fallen (Lithuanian Bass Mix) Danny Rivera 04:31
Bass Sound (Croatia Jam Remix) Tom Bekker 04:45
People In The House (Original Mix) Jason MARTINEZ 04:33
Im Losing Control (Brazilian Bass Mix) Audiojackers 04:24
Get Down In The Car (Original Mix) Mike Westwood 04:44
Turn It Down (Donny Dolla Remix) Jayson Robins 04:47
Never Go Back (Brazilian Bass Mix) Niko De Angelis 04:15
Waiting (Brazilian Bass Mix) Street Blaster 04:24