Album picture of Intense Symphonic Metal Covers, Vol. 19

Intense Symphonic Metal Covers, Vol. 19



Album Tracks

The Avengers Theme (From "The Avengers") FalKKonE 05:56
Boss Battle: Big Arms (From "Sonic Generations") FalKKonE 03:39
Dance of the Two Wolves (From "John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum") FalKKonE 05:03
Run with Us (From "The Raccoons") FalKKonE, Raku 04:09
only my railgun (From "Toaru Kagaku no Railgun") FalKKonE, Renà 04:08
BFG Division [From "DOOM (2016)"] FalKKonE 04:38
Moonlight Densetsu (From "Sailor Moon") FalKKonE, Renà 02:56
Fatima (From "Steins;Gate 0") FalKKonE, Renà 04:03
Nosk (From "Hollow Knight") FalKKonE 03:18
The Grimm Troupe (From "Hollow Knight: The Grimm Troupe") FalKKonE 03:20

Similar Artists