Album Tracks

Music Change My Life (feat. Diva) (Loveforce Remix) Sugar Freak 06:30
The Desire Mood Movers 05:06
See The Light, Pt. 2 J-Funk 06:32
Back To Afrika (feat. Yamil Thian) (Deep House Mix) Groove Juice 07:01
Time Track (Inner Mix) Unleashed Mind 07:11
Magic Of Life (Extended Mix) Great Exuma 07:01
Stupid Boy (Rock Mix Extended) 3 Elements 04:06
Agua Do Mar (Gtr Remix) Key De Es 06:40
Go On (Version 1) Danny J Crash 04:19
Love Samba (Album Version) Jeanclaudemaurice 04:06