Album picture of TV Music & Theme Songs (2015)

TV Music & Theme Songs (2015)

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Carry on Wayward Son (From "Supernatural") The Winchester's 05:20
Chasing Cars (From "Grey's Anatomy") The Seattle Grace Choir 04:26
House of the Rising Sun (From "Supernatural") The Winchester's 04:25
Make It Rain (From "Sons of Anarchy") The Anarchist Bikers 06:44
(Don't Fear) the Reaper [From "Orange Is the New Black" & "Supernatural"] The Winchester's 05:06
Wanted Dead or Alive (From "The Vampire Diaries" & "Supernatural") The Winchester's 04:58
Dominique (From "American Horror Story") Fandom 02:56
Twisted Nerve (From "American Horror Story") Fandom 01:28
Take Me to Church (From "Glee") The Gleeks 04:04
Conqueror (From "Empire") Fandom 04:26