Electropolis 2000

Titres de la playlist

Aerodynamic Daft Punk 03:32
We Are Your Friends (Justice Vs Simian) Simian, Justice 04:22
You Are My High Demon 03:49
Lady (Hear Me Tonight) Modjo 05:07
Signatune (Thomas Bangalter Edit) DJ Mehdi 03:38
Walking On A Dream Empire Of The Sun 03:18
Tonight (Radio Edit) Yuksek 03:14
Pop The Glock Uffie 03:30
Paris Is Burning (Radio Edit) Ladyhawke 03:31
Intro Alan Braxe, Fred Falke 04:54
Heavy Cross (Fred Falke Remix) Gossip 08:08
Lucky Star 20th Anniversary Mix (feat. Ron Carroll) [Radio Edit] Superfunk, Ron Carroll 03:44
Cherry Blossom Girl Air 03:39
Sometimes Miami Horror 04:13
Look Sébastien Tellier 04:34
This Boy's In Love (Lifelike Remix) The Presets 06:50
With Every Heartbeat (Album Version) Robyn, Kleerup 04:13
A Thing For Me Metronomy 03:54
Starlight The Supermen Lovers, Mani Hoffman 06:04
So Electric Lifelike 06:43
The Man With The Red Face Laurent Garnier 09:10
Lights & Music Cut Copy 04:37
Ooh La La Goldfrapp 03:24
Mad About You Hooverphonic 03:43
In The Waiting Line Zero 7, Sophie Barker 04:31
Eple Röyksopp 03:38
Drop the Pressure Mylo 04:51
Lisztomania (Classixx Version) Phoenix 05:04
Raid on the radio General Elektriks 03:47
Trans Boulogne Express Birdy Nam Nam 03:23