Synth Pop Essentials

Let's celebrate the synth with 50 of the best tunes.

Titres de la playlist

West End Girls (2018 Remaster) Pet Shop Boys 04:45
Enjoy the Silence Depeche Mode 04:15
Blue Monday '88 New Order 04:04
Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Remastered) Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart 03:36
A Little Respect Erasure 03:27
Smalltown Boy Bronski Beat 04:59
The Safety Dance Men Without Hats 02:44
Tainted Love Soft Cell 02:40
Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) Kate Bush 04:58
The Look Metronomy 04:37
It's My Life (1997 Remaster) Talk Talk 03:52
Enola Gay Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark 03:32
Kids MGMT 05:02
Cars Gary Numan 03:58
The Model (2009 Remaster) Kraftwerk 03:40
Take on Me A-ha 03:47
Midnight City M83 04:04
Dancing with Tears in My Eyes Ultravox 04:09
What Is Love? Howard Jones 03:39
Don't You (Forget About Me) Simple Minds 04:20
The Riddle Nik Kershaw 03:52
Fade To Grey Visage 04:03
Together In Electric Dreams The Human League 03:53
You Came (Single Version) Kim Wilde 03:28
Everybody Wants To Rule The World Tears for Fears 04:11
All Cried Out (Remastered) Alison Moyet 03:40
Relax Frankie Goes to Hollywood 03:57
Don't Go (2008 Remaster) Yazoo 03:11
Poison Arrow ABC 03:23
Maria Magdalena (Remastered) Sandra 04:00