80s R&B

Groove to the sound of synthesizers in this mix of pop, disco and soul from the 80s.

Titres de la playlist

Man in the Mirror (Remastered Version) Michael Jackson 05:19
Never Too Much Luther Vandross 03:50
Rhythm Nation Janet Jackson 05:30
All Around the World Lisa Stansfield 04:27
All Night Long (All Night) Lionel Richie 06:25
I Wanna Be Your Lover Prince 05:47
Hang On to Your Love (Long Version) Sade 05:53
Encore Cheryl Lynn 05:19
Juicy Fruit Mtume 05:52
Love Come Down Evelyn "Champagne" King 06:05
I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) Daryl Hall & John Oates 05:07
Sexual Healing Marvin Gaye 03:58
I Like Guy 04:49
Purple Rain Prince 08:40
Candy Cameo 05:39
Ain't Nobody Chaka Khan 04:40
Billie Jean Michael Jackson 04:54
A House Is Not a Home Luther Vandross 07:07
Nightshift Commodores 04:22
Let's Hear It for the Boy Deniece Williams 04:19
So Emotional Whitney Houston 04:36
Give Me the Night George Benson 05:01
Somebody's Watching Me (Single Version) Rockwell 03:58
Roni Bobby Brown 05:58
Sweet Love Anita Baker 04:26
I Want Your Love (2018 Remaster) Chic 06:53
Love T.K.O. (Single Version) Teddy Pendergrass 03:41
Every Little Step Bobby Brown 03:57
What Have You Done For Me Lately Janet Jackson 05:00
I Want to Be Your Man Roger 04:09