New Wave Essentials

Chart hits, classics and gems from the new wave scene!

Titres de la playlist

Relax Frankie Goes to Hollywood 03:56
Don't You Want Me The Human League 03:56
Heart Of Glass (Single Version / Remastered) Blondie 04:12
Take on Me A-ha 03:47
Tainted Love Soft Cell 02:40
Psycho Killer (2005 Remaster) Talking Heads 04:21
Hungry Like the Wolf Duran Duran 03:29
Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Remastered) Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart 03:36
Enjoy the Silence Depeche Mode 04:15
Rock the Casbah (Remastered) The Clash 03:42
Town Called Malice The Jam 02:53
Close To Me The Cure 03:39
Shout Tears for Fears 06:32
Bigmouth Strikes Again (2017 Master) The Smiths 03:11
Blue Monday '88 New Order 04:04
Pump It Up Elvis Costello & The Attractions 03:17
Cars Gary Numan 03:58
West End Girls (2001 Remaster) Pet Shop Boys 04:45
We Got The Beat (Remastered 2011) The Go-Go's 02:31
Love Will Tear Us Apart Joy Division 03:26
It's My Life (1997 Remaster) Talk Talk 03:52
Love Shack The B-52's 05:20
White Wedding (Pt. 1) Billy Idol 04:12
Don't You (Forget About Me) Simple Minds 04:20
China Girl (2018 Remaster) David Bowie 05:33
Somewhere in My Heart Aztec Camera 04:00
Come On Eileen Dexys Midnight Runners 04:33
The Look Of Love (Pt. 1) ABC 03:29
You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Original 7" Mix) Dead or Alive 03:16
Enola Gay Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark 03:32