Der chillige Sound der Hauptstadt für alle Afterhour und Berlin Fans.

Titres de la playlist

Breaking Me (Riton Remix) Topic, A7S 03:22
Day In Dahlem Verboten Berlin 04:13
Got To Know Thomas Gold 02:26
BLUE Tiësto, Stevie Appleton 02:47
Lose Control Meduza, Becky Hill, GOODBOYS 02:48
Freaks Fisher 02:55
Came For The Low Zhu, Partywithray 03:15
I Don't Wanna Know Punctual 02:45
Fool's Paradise (Radio Edit) Gestört Aber GeiL, Dennis Mansfeld 02:48
You & I Sonny Alven, Vikki Gilmore 03:08
Opposite Of Sadness (Club Remix) Verboten Berlin 05:52
Space (Shane Codd Remix) Becky Hill 03:19
Gravity (Dub) M-22, Rhea Melvin 03:04
You've Done Enough Gorgon City, Drama 03:33
Bloodstream (Lost Frequencies Remix) Twocolors 03:52
Vibration Top Boy, Specikinging 03:05
Somewhere Tallisker, La Vision 02:49
Feels Jax Jones 02:27
Heartless (Harrison Remix) Moodshift, Oliver Nelson, Lucas Nord, Flyckt 02:37
Return To Forever


Future Class, JEONGHYEON, Sielo 02:50
Tecie (Mind Against's Celestial Remix) Moby 03:59
Every Single Time (Jess Bays Remix) Bissett, Jess Bays 03:09
Bulletproof La Roux, GAMPER & DADONI 02:42
Love With You Spencer Ramsay 03:04
Right Now (Pascal Letoublon Remix) Sophie and the Giants 02:48
Better Day (Forbid Remix) Wh0, Nile Rodgers, Josh Barry 03:32
How Doest It Feel (Paul Woolford Remix) London Grammar 03:17
Aura David Burster 04:11
Hit It Moodshift, Johnny Sibilly 02:08
Where The Lights Are Low (TCTS Remix) Toby Romeo, Felix Jaehn, Faulhaber 02:58