Black Icons of R&B

Black Icons that have made history in music.

Titres de la playlist

Doo Wop (That Thing) Lauryn Hill 04:01
Ego Beyoncé 03:56
If I Ain't Got You Alicia Keys 03:48
We Belong Together Mariah Carey 03:21
Man in the Mirror (Remastered Version) Michael Jackson 05:19
Purple Rain (7" Single Edit; 2017 Remaster) Prince 04:05
Family Affair Mary J. Blige 04:21
Adorn Miguel 03:14
Spotlight Jennifer Hudson 04:10


Ashanti 03:47
I Have Nothing Whitney Houston 04:51
My Boo Usher, Alicia Keys 03:43
Umbrella Rihanna, Jay-Z 04:35
All of Me John Legend 04:29
Versace on the Floor Bruno Mars 04:21
Isn't She Lovely Stevie Wonder 06:34
Spend My Life with You Eric Benét, Tamia 04:36
Let's Get It On Marvin Gaye 04:51
On & On


Erykah Badu 03:45
Tell Your Friends


The Weeknd 05:34
Before You Walk Out of My Life Monica 04:52
Nobody Knows The Tony Rich Project 05:06
Brown Sugar D'Angelo 04:22
I'll Make Love To You Boyz II Men 03:56
Dance With My Father Luther Vandross 04:26
Let's Wait Awhile Janet Jackson 04:36
Back At One Brian McKnight 04:23
Spanish Guitar Toni Braxton 04:49
Say You, Say Me Lionel Richie 04:01
Forget You CeeLo Green 03:42