Defected 2021

The definitive Defected playlist - new heat & much-loved house anthems.

Titres de la playlist

So Hooked On Your Lovin (Gorgon City Remix) Selace 03:55
Let It Go (with Marc E. Bassy) (Dom Dolla Remix) Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers, Marc E. Bassy 04:39
By My Side (feat. Anthony Valadez) Ferreck Dawn, Anthony Valadez 02:37
It Is What It Is (feat. Elise LeGrow) Vintage Culture, Elise LeGrow 02:44
Lift Your Hands Up (feat. Ramona Renea) David Penn, Ramona Renea 03:25
Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Remix) Dennis Ferrer 02:36
Heaven (feat. Andreya Triana) The Vision, Andreya Triana 04:58
Hold Me Up (feat. Jocelyn Brown) (Riva Starr Tangerine Funk Vocal Mix) Junior Jack, Glory, Jocelyn Brown 03:28
All I Want (feat. Jake Shears) (Purple Disco Machine Remix) Boys Noize, Jake Shears 03:30
Try A Little Tenderness Sandy Rivera 05:30
Born To Love Meduza, Shells 02:42
Nobody David Penn 03:57
Mvinline Boys Noize 03:19
Feels Good (feat. HanLei) Josh Butler, Hanlei 03:25
Push Pull OFFAIAH 03:13
(It Happens) Sometimes Jack Back 03:22
In My Arms (Vocal Mix) Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic, Nikki Ambers 02:36
Lovelee Dae Amine Edge & DANCE, Blaze (Kevin Hedge) 06:22
Deep End John Summit 02:36
Big Love (David Penn Remix) Pete Heller's Big Love 03:26
Whisper (with James Yuill) Dennis Ferrer, DISCIPLΞS, James Yuill 02:40
Always Gonna Be (feat. Alex Mills) Sonny Fodera, Alex Mills 04:03
Cola CamelPhat, Elderbrook 03:43
Shout It Back GotSome, Alex Mills 03:23
Joys Roberto Surace 02:15
Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon vs. Lee Walker Remix) Lee Walker, DJ Deeon 05:46
Pasilda Mele, Shovell 03:50
You Have House Supernova 03:26
God Made Me Phunky (10 Years Of Eats Everything Remix) MD X-Spress 03:54
Under The Water (Solardo Remix) Camden Cox 03:08