Home Sweet Rock

Marre des concerts annulés ? Optez pour le rock à la maison.

Titres de la playlist

How Soon Is Now? (2008 Remaster) The Smiths 06:46
Dreams (2004 Remaster) Fleetwood Mac 04:17
Lonely People America 02:30
This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (2005 Remaster) Talking Heads 04:56
Birdy Private World 03:11
Daysleeper R.E.M. 03:40
The Sound Of Silence Simon & Garfunkel 03:03
Soul Kitchen The Doors 03:33
Do It Again Steely Dan 05:55
Cleanup Time (Remastered 2010) John Lennon 02:58
I Am Waiting The Rolling Stones 03:10
Wear Your Love Like Heaven Donovan 02:26
Abracadabra (Remastered 2017) Steve Miller Band 05:07
Pyjamarama Roxy Music 02:52
Just What I Needed The Cars 03:45
Sound and Vision (2017 Remaster) David Bowie 03:04
Eminence Front The Who 05:42
If You Want Me To Stay (Remastered) Red Hot Chili Peppers 04:07
Come Home (Flood Mix) James 03:56
End of Some Fear The Apartments 03:40
In My Room The Weather Prophets 03:31
In Your Room The Bangles 03:27
So Lonely The Police 04:47
Running In The Family (Single Version) Level 42 03:56
Felicity Cleaners From Venus 03:47
Breakfast In Bed UB40, Chrissie Hynde 03:21
Rock the Casbah (Remastered) The Clash 03:42
Happy House Siouxsie and The Banshees 03:51
You Make My Dreams (Come True) Daryl Hall & John Oates 03:10
Let's Go To Bed The Cure 03:32