Lit Sounds | FILTR

Brings you the hottest electronic music. Fresh beats, banging basslines and rad synths in style.

Titres de la playlist

We Are The People (feat. Bono & The Edge) (Official UEFA EURO 2020 Song) Martin Garrix, Bono, The Edge, Bono & The Edge 03:37
Sweet Dreams Alan Walker, Imanbek 02:18
Friday (feat. Mufasa & Hypeman) (Dopamine Re-Edit) Nightcrawlers, Riton, Mufasa & Hypeman 02:49
West LA Gil Glaze, Dante Thomas 02:20
Dancing On Dangerous (feat. Sofía Reyes) Imanbek, Sean Paul, Sofía Reyes 02:04
Goosebumps (Remix)


Travis Scott, HVME 02:42
Dynamite ILIRA, Vize 02:05
Monsters (feat. 24kGoldn) Dynoro, 24kgoldn 02:54
Heard About Me Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Felix Jaehn, Nea 02:14
White Lies Vize, Tokio Hotel 03:03
Wannabe (Radio Mix) Flip Capella, Crystal Rock 02:46
When You're Out (feat. Mae Muller) Billen Ted, Mae Muller 02:31
Gucci Store


Marcus Layton 02:57
Got To Let You Know Roger Martin, Maurice 02:48
Remember Gil Glaze, Gia Koka 03:07
Out Of Time (BLOODLINE Remix) Why So Sad 02:24
Roses (Imanbek Remix) SAINt JHN 02:56
We'll Be Dancing Soon Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Azteck, Angemi 02:38
If You Really Love Me (How Will I Know) David Guetta, MistaJam, John Newman 03:04
Beautiful Gigi D'Agostino, Luca Noise 03:00
Life Goes On (feat. Alex Hosking) PS1, Alex Hosking 02:49
Where Are You Now Lost Frequencies, Calum Scott 02:28
Cool Me Down Gromee, INNA 02:43
Working Title Alott, Leony 03:37
Si Soy Fuego Paul Kalkbrenner 05:20
Playbox Purple Disco Machine 03:50
Behind Blue Eyes Tokio Hotel, Vize 02:50
Fire in My Eyes Gaullin, Fella, Bright Sparks 02:46
Walking in Memphis Marc Kiss, Crystal Rock, Tale & Dutch, Warren Attwell 03:47
We All Fall Down Vamero, AFTR SUN, Royale Avenue 02:42