Brand New by Spinnin’ Records

The latest dance music hits delivered to you weekly by Spinnin’ Records. Cover: Vinai

Titres de la playlist

Touch VINAI 02:24
Good Good Dubdogz, Cat Dealers 02:22
Say It A Little Louder LVNDSCAPE, Mathieu Koss 02:53
Body On My Mind Alok 02:49
Million Dreams Ummet Ozcan, Harris & Ford 03:08
Collide Leftwing : Kody 03:36
Wake Up (R3HAB Remix) Sura 02:55
Reflect Yves V, Bjorn Verbex 03:12
Unlearn To Love (feat. madugo) Danny Avila, Madugo 03:04
Feel Something (feat. Nodis) Marc Benjamin, NODIS 02:50
Set U Free (Vocal Mix) Guz 02:12
Flying Dutchman BlasterJaxx, Zafrir 03:07
I Feel It Zen/it 02:44
Tunnel Vision N4C 02:38
Ready Raven & Kreyn, BounceMakers 02:04
Enfasi (feat. Sohiala) Asco, Sohiala 03:02
On Our Own (feat. Lovespeake) 22Bullets, Lovespeake 02:42
Coming Down (feat. Marigo Bay) (LANNÉ Remix) Wave Wave, Marigo Bay 02:55
Slow (feat. KARRA) KSHMR, Mahmut Orhan, Karra 02:50
My Head (Can’t Get You Out) Alok, Glimmer of Blooms 03:19
Show Luv Arno Cost, Norman Doray 02:53
I'm Coming Wh0 03:40
No Diggity (Nathan Dawe Remix) Lucas & Steve, Blackstreet 02:36
Out Of My Head Robbie Mendez 02:41
Taste Of Your Love (feat. KOOLKID) Voost, KoolKiD 02:25
Yeah Yeah Volkoder 03:22
All For You Madism 03:01
Back To You Selva, Malarkey, Boombastix 02:41
Speaker Slayer BlasterJaxx 02:23
Nothing Left To Say Vush, Giant 03:37