Ibiza Sounds 2019 - by Spinnin' Records

Stay in the mood for summer with this musical heatwave.

Titres de la playlist

El Ritmo Kim Kaey 02:46
I'm Coming Wh0 03:40
Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good) (Deeper Purpose Remix) Piero Pirupa 03:33
Keep On Rising (feat. Michelle Shellers) (ManyFew & Joe Stone Remix) Ian Carey, Michelle Shellers 02:36
Sun Goes Down (Luuk van Dijk Remix) Cloonee 06:06
Set U Free Guz 02:34
Taste Of Your Love (feat. KOOLKID) Voost, KoolKiD 02:25
Told You Once (Radio Edit) Makree, DIAL9 03:20
No Diggity (Nathan Dawe Remix) Lucas & Steve, Blackstreet 02:36
Cold Light KC Lights, Leo Stannard 02:59
Happiness (feat. MOGUAI & ILIRA) (Paul Woolford Remix) Tomcraft, ILIRA, Moguai 03:23
Tell You San Pacho 02:34
Show Luv Arno Cost, Norman Doray 02:53
Light Up My Life Jack wins, Joe Stone 02:24
All About Love (Radio Edit) Bubs 03:35
Always On My Mind (feat. Charlie Sanderson & Natalie Gray) Jake Tarry, Loose Lip, Charlie Sanderson, Natalie Gray 02:40
I Want You (I Need You) Baltra 03:40
You (Crazy Cousinz Remix) Fredrik Ferrier 02:53
Move Move Mozambo 03:54
Coming Down (feat. Marigo Bay) Wave Wave, Marigo Bay 03:09
Tear It Up MD Jones 03:58
Floripa Bolier, Leandro Da Silva 02:51
Somebody To Love (Voost Remix) Basstrologe 02:21
Dance BKLN 02:21
Right Here Joe Stone 02:28
Loyalty (feat. Alex Hosking) Anton Powers, Tobtok, Adam Griffin, Alex Hosking 02:44
Ibiza Cihanback 05:22
That Feeling (feat. Hayley May) Danny Quest, Cheat Codes, Hayley May 02:14
Evergreen Pastlife 02:40
Lonely (Thomas Gold Remix) Max Lean, Lucas Butler 02:20