EDM Top 100

This is the Revealed Recordings Top EDM 100 including Hardwell, Tiesto, Timmy Trumpet, KAAZE, Dr Phunk, Sick Individuals. As featured on Tomorrowland and Ultra Music Festival.

Titres de la playlist

Bella Ciao Hardwell, Maddix 03:23
I Should Have Walked Away Kaaze, Nino Lucarelli 03:22
I'm Not Sorry


Hardwell, Mike Williams 03:06
Out Of This Town Hardwell, VINAI, Cam Meekins 03:15
Symphony Sick Individuals, Nevve 03:22
Sweet Mistake Kaaze, MARF 03:33
This Time (Never Be Alone Again) Dada Life 02:46
Runaway Sick Individuals, Vigel, Nazzereene 02:45
Mara Del Carmen Cornetto 02:44
Erase You Kaaze, Millennial 03:29
The Prophecy Timmy Trumpet, Maddix 03:10
Humans (Let Me Love You) Sick Individuals, April Bender 02:41
Summer Air (feat. Trevor Guthrie) Hardwell, Trevor Guthrie 03:21
Skies Dash Berlin, BlackCode, Charlie Miller 03:00
The Underground Hardwell, Hardwell and Timmy Trumpet, Timmy Trumpet 02:59
Arrest Me Kaaze 02:53
Go To War Hardwell, Suyano 02:47
Shine A Light Hardwell, Wildstylez, KiFi 03:16
People Are Strange (Festival Mix) Kaaze, Maddix, Nino Lucarelli 03:15
Bigroom Never Dies Hardwell, BlasterJaxx, Mitch Crown 02:55
Odin Tony Junior, Apaztron 03:51
Take Me Home Kaaze, Elle Vee 02:54
With Me Dastic, Amanda Collis 03:03
The Evil Folk Kaaze, Nino Lucarelli 02:37
End Of The World (Dr Phunk Remix) Kaaze, Jonathan Mendelsohn 02:49
Get On Down TripL 02:32
Badam (Chocolate Puma Remix) Hardwell, Henry Fong, Mr. Vegas 02:39
Running Back Sandro Silva 02:39
This Is Love Hardwell, Kaaze, Loren Allred 03:11
Left Right Hardwell, Deorro, MAKJ, Fatman Scoop 02:35