Listen to best brand new Revealed Recordings EDM releases featuring the best progressive & electro house! Featuring Hardwell, Quintino, Manse, Maddix and much more.

Titres de la playlist

Acid Rave Mr.Black 02:41
Think About Me Novak 03:00
Show Me Love Mr.Black, Offer Nissim 02:20
Give Me Your Love Plastik Funk, Polmoya, 9tySlac, K-ICM 02:52
Power To The People HYBIT, Gproject, Mr.Black 03:28
Time To Shine Raven & Kreyn, Deekey, M7STIC 02:38
Nasa VA MO LA 05:17
Believer Jac & Harri, BlackCode, Sander Nijbroek 02:49
Pum Pum (MR.BLACK Remix) Showtek, Sevenn 03:04
FADE Kaaze 03:07
Skies Dash Berlin, BlackCode, Charlie Miller 03:00
Chase The Sun (Jac & Harri Remix) Hardwell, Dannic, Kelli-Leigh 02:44
All I Need Stax, Aleesia 02:37
Xerxes Merchant 04:15
Creatures Of Space


KEVU 03:12
Close Your Eyes SaberZ 02:43
Hyperdrive (feat. LEX PAIN)


Philtr, Lex Pain 03:49
Periphery Wiwek 03:37
Chasing Bliss Ang, BlackCode, Alessa 03:15
Surrender Sam Allan, Salvo 06:00
Underneath Jac & Harri, Nino Lucarelli 03:41
I Want You Sick Individuals 03:06
How You Feel Savalla 03:34
Enemies Will Know Karner H 03:07
Ready For It Jac & Harri 03:37
High On A Feeling BlackCode, 9Lives, Katie Murphy 03:00
Without You Jonas Eb, Feliks Divelli 02:35
Live and Breathe Madmess 03:54
Midsummer Nights Ryos, Maggie Szabo 02:31
We Are The People (Martin Garrix Remix) (feat. Bono & The Edge) (Official UEFA EURO 2020 Song) Martin Garrix, Bono, The Edge, Bono & The Edge 03:43