Mellow Morning

Have a quiet morning with this mix of new and old hits.

Titres de la playlist

Georgia Vance Joy 03:50
Eyes Rogue Wave 02:28
Don't Worry About Me Frances 03:41
Ophelia The Lumineers 02:40
Lost Boy Ruth B. 04:35
Slow Dancing in a Burning Room John Mayer 04:02
Wasn't Expecting That Jamie Lawson 03:21
Yellow Coldplay 04:26
Stolen Dance Milky Chance 05:13
Make It To Me Sam Smith 02:42
Love Someone Jason Mraz 04:16
Mess Is Mine Vance Joy 03:43
Welcome Home, Son Radical Face 04:47
Put Your Records On Corinne Bailey Rae 03:35
I'm Not The Only One Sam Smith 03:59
Let It Out Frances 03:52
Over And Over Again Nathan Sykes, Ariana Grande 04:06
Free Fallin' (Live at the Nokia Theatre, Los Angeles, CA - December 2007) John Mayer 04:23
Let It All Go Birdy, Rhodes 04:40
Give Me Something Jarryd James 03:11
Drive Oh Wonder 03:16
Tenerife Sea Ed Sheeran 04:01
Home To Mama Justin Bieber, Cody Simpson 03:23
Youth DAUGHTER 04:10
When We Were Young Adele 04:50
7 Years Lukas Graham 03:57
Let It Go James Bay 04:20
Like I'm Gonna Lose You (feat. John Legend) Meghan Trainor, John Legend 03:45
XO John Mayer 03:33