EDM Trap

Trap infused and dubstep evolved electronic dance music – loaded with (future) bass drops and catchy pop vibes. Chill.

Titres de la playlist

Sweet Dreams Alan Walker, Imanbek 02:18
Hurtful Twelve 02:55


Yei Gonzalez 03:03
Paradise (feat. Indiiana) Drenchill, Indiiana 02:28
Heard About Me Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Felix Jaehn, Nea 02:14
Release Me (feat. Kalhaader) Twelve, Kalhaader 02:26
Monsters (feat. 24kGoldn) Dynoro, 24kgoldn 02:54
Goosebumps (Remix)


Travis Scott, HVME 02:42
Going Dumb Alesso, CORSAK 02:48
Iko Iko (My Bestie) (feat. Small Jam) (Imanbek Remix) Justin Wellington, Small Jam 02:54
Dreamin' (feat. Second Chance) ROËDS, Second Chance 03:07
El Diablo (Joytide & Maarlind Remix) Elena Tsagrinou 02:51
Insomnia IZKO, Ian Storm, Jay Mason 02:23
What's Up? Lizot, Waybackwhen 02:48
Every Breath You Take Ian Storm, Ron van den Beuken, Menno 03:10
Dirty Love Yunn, Oxford Bags 02:27
Wasted in Miami Moonshine 02:41
Talk (feat. Askar and the Ghosts) Twelve, Askar and the Ghosts 02:57
Lonely One Marc Benjamin, Lena Leon 02:51
Heaven is a Place on Earth Braaheim 02:20
Sweet Dreams (feat. Imanbek) (With Alok) Alan Walker, Alok, Imanbek 02:20
Make My Mind Go (with Jonasu) Martin Jensen, Rompasso, Faulhaber 02:31
Fire for You (Tiësto Remix) Cannons, Tiësto 03:46
New York Fullife 02:14
Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) Bodybangers, Stephen Oaks, Just Mike 02:29
Core (That's Who We Are) Vize, Papa Roach 02:58
Cry Me A River Harrison 03:18
Sing It Back Again Lizot, ItaloBrothers 02:17
Out Of Time Why So Sad 02:49
Someone Like Me Yunn, Mattéoni 03:04