Soul Funk Party

Ce soir, ne laissez pas votre groove au placard.

Titres de la playlist



Lizzo 03:15
Treasure Bruno Mars 02:58
I'll Be Waiting Adele 04:01
Free Sault 05:05
Let's be Good to Each Other Yellow Days 03:05
Rock Your Body Justin Timberlake 04:27
3 on E Vulfpeck, Antwaun Stanley 02:57
Rehab Amy Winehouse 03:33
Alright (Remastered) Jamiroquai 03:42
Blame It on the Boogie The Jacksons 03:34
Celebration Kool & The Gang 04:58
Think The Blues Brothers, Aretha Franklin 03:15
September Earth, Wind & Fire 03:34
Good Times Chic 08:15
Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Michael Jackson 06:05
I'm Every Woman Chaka Khan 04:07
Kiss Prince 03:46
Upside Down Diana Ross 04:05
Funkytown (Single Version)


Lipps Inc. 03:56
Get Down On It Kool & The Gang 04:53
Ain't No Mountain High Enough Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell 02:27
We Are Family Sister Sledge 03:36
I Wish Stevie Wonder 04:12
Get Up I Feel Like Being Like A Sex Machine, Pts. 1 & 2 James Brown, The Original J.B.s 05:18
Ladies Night (Single Version) Kool & The Gang 03:22
Workin' Day and Night Michael Jackson 05:13
Hold On, I'm Comin' Sam & Dave 02:37
Le Freak Chic 05:27
Car Wash (Single Version) Rose Royce 03:17
Canned Heat (Remastered) Jamiroquai 03:46