New Funk

Chaque semaine, retrouvez les nouveautés et devenez un expert du funk !

Titres de la playlist

Seven Nation Army Scary Pockets, Elise Trouw 03:35
Thought About You Joel Culpepper 03:50
Assia Voilaaa, Pat Kalla 03:51
United (feat. Antwaun Stanley) Cory Wong, Antwaun Stanley 03:26
Rhythm in Your Mind STR4TA 03:45
Getaway Car Dave Koz, Cory Wong 03:28
Black Beauty (From "Black Boys") Ben Harper 03:32
The Duke Menahan Street Band 02:46
Gameplay (Radio Edit) The Brooks 03:32
3 on E Vulfpeck, Antwaun Stanley 02:57
The Power of the One Bootsy Collins, George Benson, The Williams Singers 04:58
Invisible MonoNeon 04:07
Catch Me If You Can Nik West 02:49
Click Bait (feat. The Hornheads) Cory Wong, The Hornheads 04:14


Anderson .Paak 02:54
LAX Vulfpeck, Joey Dosik 03:45
Flawless Jean Tonique, Pink Flamingo Rhythm Revue, Adeline 03:10
Moving Up Donny Benét 03:47
You & I Dabeull, Holybrune 03:28
On a Night Like This Pink Flamingo Rhythm Revue 04:06
EQUILIBRIUM Darius, Wayne Snow 04:49
Into the Light Yuksek, Isaac Delusion 04:52
Like a Virgin Scary Pockets, Kenton Chen 03:24
The Birdwatcher The Fearless Flyers 02:47
Cross The Track Maceo Parker 05:05
Synchronize Vibration Roy Ayers, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Adrian Younge 03:31
Lockdown Anderson .Paak 03:32
Rise Cory Henry, The Funk Apostles 04:34
Don't Give a Damn The Haggis Horns, John McCallum 03:44
Nate Smith Is the Ace of Aces The Fearless Flyers 02:17