80s Alternative

Un voyage aux origines de la musique indie, les années 80.

Titres de la playlist

This Charming Man (Single Version; 2008 Remaster) The Smiths 02:43
Pictures Of You (Remastered) The Cure 07:28
Let's Dance (2018 Remaster) David Bowie 04:09
Love Will Tear Us Apart Joy Division 03:26
Just Can't Get Enough Depeche Mode 03:40
Where Is My Mind? Pixies 03:51
Blue Monday '88 New Order 04:04
Such a Shame Talk Talk 04:17
Buffalo Stance Neneh Cherry 05:42
Major Tom Peter Schilling 04:33
Once in a Lifetime (2005 Remaster) Talking Heads 04:19
Babooshka Kate Bush 03:29
Should I Stay or Should I Go (Remastered) The Clash 03:09
Smalltown Boy Bronski Beat 04:59
Totally Wired The Fall 03:25
West End Girls (2001 Remaster) Pet Shop Boys 04:05
Atomic Blondie 03:50
Lips Like Sugar Echo And The Bunnymen 04:51
Waterfall (Remastered) The Stone Roses 04:38
Cities In Dust (Single Version) Siouxsie and The Banshees 04:03
Our Lips Are Sealed The Go-Go's 02:45
Dancing With Myself Billy Idol 05:59
About A Girl Nirvana 02:46
Shout To The Top The Style Council 04:14
This Is the Day The The 04:57
Don't You Want Me The Human League 03:56
A Forest The Cure 05:54
Obsession Animotion 05:23
Electricity Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark 03:32
April Skies The Jesus and Mary Chain 04:01