Ibiza Sessions 2021 | Ministry of Sound

Can’t wait to jet over to the white isle in 2021? We give you the best tracks of last summer to bring back the memories from the best time of your life…and get you ready to do it all again next year.

Titres de la playlist

Another Life Saudade 03:06
Chemical MK 02:42
Closer (Edit) Jaden Thompson 02:56
Through 2 You Ben Hemsley 03:18
Insomnia 2021 (Epic Edit) Maceo Plex, Faithless 04:48
Summer 91 (Looking Back) Noizu 03:00
Rasputin (Majestic Club VIP Remix) Majestic, Boney M. 05:45
How Doest It Feel (Paul Woolford Remix) London Grammar 03:17
Boyz N Da Club Shermanology 06:17
By Your Side (feat. Tom Grennan) (Monki Remix) Calvin Harris, Tom Grennan, Monki 03:23
You (feat. Tate McRae) (KC Lights Remix)


Regard, Troye Sivan, KC Lights, Tate McRae 03:11
Stop This Flame (Celeste x MK) Celeste, MK 03:23
Feels Jax Jones 02:27
Witch Doctor John Summit, Nic Fanciulli 03:06
Laser Lass Jamie Jones 06:18
Heater Hot Since 82 07:06
Only One Jaden Thompson 03:01
Sundancing Jamie Jones, Alan Fitzpatrick 05:32
Your Love Sosa UK 02:45
I Need You Maxinne, Hayla 03:56
Dimensions Ben Sterling 05:30
Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing) Fred again.., The Blessed Madonna 04:45
Not In Love (feat. LOWES) Franky Wah, LOWES 03:43
No Regrets Catz 'n Dogz 03:48
Pump the Brakes (Obskür Remix) Dom Dolla 03:36
The Music Kideko, Saffron Stone 02:26
Shaolin Dreams Michael Bibi 04:28
Feel The Heat AmyElle 02:44
Keep Pushing Alex Mills, Solardo 03:36
Let The Music Play Mambo Brothers 03:02