Nuits Sonores 2015

Titres de la playlist

Quartz (Original Mix) Pmgn 06:48
Borderline Recondite 07:48
Another Earth Tale Of Us 05:45
Tempus Mano Le Tough 09:35
For One Hour (Original Mix) Agoria, Scalde 07:07
Lying Factory Floor 05:07
Magma (Original Mix) Pmgn 05:48
Levo Recondite 04:42
Entourage Tale Of Us 07:58
Everything You've Done Before Mano Le Tough 06:16
Europa Agoria 06:46
Turn It Up Factory Floor 06:13
Céu Batida, Frànçois & The Atlas Mountains 04:23
The Sun Plagues Larry Gus 03:15
Crash Course La Mverte 05:22
El House Alejandro Paz 04:53
Maples and Rocks Rabih Beaini 08:30
Bye Bye Macadam Rone 04:25
Black The Soft Moon 03:28
Asylum Jessica93 04:57
In a Straight Line Voiski 07:26
Open Eye Signal Jon Hopkins 07:48
A Huge Evergrowing Pulsating Brain That Rules From The Centre Of The Ultraworld (Orbital Dance Mix) The Orb 08:10
Spitfire Public Service Broadcasting 03:57
Guns & Synths (Prod. Bok Bok) Kelela 02:56
Firewall Blue Daisy, Anneka 05:28