Soul Train

Le meilleur de la soul ! Avec The Jacksons, Earth, Wind & Fire, Chic, Kool & The Gang, James Brown, George Benson, Billy Paul, Maceo Parker, Rick James...

Titres de la playlist

Got To Give It Up (Pt. 1) Marvin Gaye 04:11
In the Stone Earth, Wind & Fire 04:48
Pick up the Pieces Average White Band 03:54
Shake The Gap Band 05:00
Yum-Yum Nile Rodgers 05:36
Inside Out Odyssey 04:13
Gimme The Funk Charades 06:52
We Got The Funk Positive Force 03:21
I.O.U. (7" Version) Freeez 03:47
Papa Was A Rollin' Stone The Temptations 11:44
Chic Mystique Chic 06:39
Movin’ Brass Construction 08:39
How D'you Feel (Club Mix) Hi-Tension 05:27
A Lover's Holiday (Single Version) Change 04:13
We Are Family Sister Sledge 03:36
Are You Ready Billy Ocean 04:27
The Breaks Kurtis Blow 07:49
Rap-O Clap-O (2013 - Remaster) Joe Bataan 03:51
It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me (Single Version) Barry White 03:22
I Want You All Tonight Curtis Hairston 05:15
Superstition Stevie Wonder 04:26
She Can't Love You Chemise 03:37
You and I Delegation 05:16
Forget Me Nots Patrice Rushen 04:35
Get Down Saturday Night Oliver Cheatman 07:13
Last Night a D.J. Saved My Life Indeep 05:41
Sexual Healing Marvin Gaye 03:59
Back to Life Soul 2 Soul 02:59
Going Back to My Roots (Original Radio Version) Odyssey 04:19
Can You Feel It The Jacksons 05:58