All releases from Protocol Recordings

All Protocol Recordings releases in chronological order. Follow this playlist and you'll always have our latest releases pop up on top.✨

Titres de la playlist

Stars Tommy Jayden, IMPVLZ 02:42
Ways To Heaven Monocule, Jamis, Nicky Romero, Michael G Moore 02:47
About You DØBER 02:38
Revolution DØBER 02:35
In My Soul DØBER, Solr, Timmy Loss 02:52
Ocean Deep Thomas Newson, Tim van Werd 03:27
7 Days Stadiumx, Teamworx 03:10
Find You Monocule, Nicky Romero 03:03
Silence Monocule, Nicky Romero, DØBER, Bertie Scott 03:34
You Don't Know Monocule, Nicky Romero 03:15
Who You Are Tim van Werd 04:08
Believe Tim van Werd 04:00
Same Three Words Tim van Werd 03:43
Tell It All Tim van Werd 04:15
World Through Your Eyes Nicky Romero, Teamworx, Joseph Feinstein 03:43
Consequences Twenty Six 03:03
Do Again Almero 03:08
Tripwire Giorg, Santez 03:39
Don't You Twolate 02:19
Lose Stress Ado Woodz, Ale Molinari 03:06
Who You Are Tim van Werd 04:08
Remember Stadiumx, Timmo Hendriks, Robbie Rosen 03:05
Actions Teamworx, Paul Aiden 03:50
You Used To Nicky Romero 02:54
In Heaven Trilane, Charlie Ray, Jordan Grace, Robin Sherpa 03:18
Foolin' Me Sisters Cap 02:46
Erase You Solr, Timmy Loss 03:40
Groove On Mantrastic, Rechler 03:23


Thomas Gold, Uplink, Matluck 02:37
Back To You Nicky Romero 03:05