Album picture of Defected Ibiza 2019 (DJ Mix)

Defected Ibiza 2019 (DJ Mix)

Simon Dunmore, Sam Divine


Titres de l'album

U R (Extended Mix) / Open Up Your Spirit (feat. Merachka) [TP's Deeep Detroit Heat Accapella] (Mixed) Qubiko, Merachka 03:47
You Are The One (Extended Mix Mixed) Ferreck Dawn 04:56
Wild Sensations (Crowdpleaser Hothaus Remix Mixed) Emilie Nana, Simbad 05:43
Better Dayz / It's You (San Soda's Panorama Bar Acca Version) (Mixed) Lesny Deep, FCL 04:25
If I Can't Get Down (Mixed) Mike Dunn 04:25
Feels Good (Yeah!) (Kelly G. Little Louie Party Mix Mixed) Kelly G. 07:01
These Are Just Places To Me Now (Mixed) Folamour 04:48
I Don't Have A Drum Machine (Mixed) Yuksek 04:40
In My Arms (Extended Vocal Mix Mixed) Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic, Nikki Ambers 04:56
Jam Hot / Come Into My Room (feat. LT Brown) [Take It Back Accapella] (Mixed) Oliver $, Sandy Rivera, LT Brown 05:12