Album picture of Bad Love (Original Television Soundtrack)

Bad Love (Original Television Soundtrack)



Titres de l'album

Cleared In The Chest KSW 03:48
Prologue: Bad Love Praha 03:39
Sad Heart Tei 04:26
Even Silently Cry Yoonmirae 04:25
Yearning Also Like Love Suh Young Eun 04:13
You Are The Wind Shin Hye Sung 04:01
My Heart Is Saying Lee Woosang 04:02
Addicted Just 03:04
Celestial Waltz Red Rain 04:14
My Heart Is Saying (Acoustic Version) TWO SOME 04:01