Titres de l'album

My Cocoon (Deep Dawn Mix) Bes & Meret 06:20
The Eyes of Revelation (Tom Appl) Chris le Blanc, Kami 07:46
Butterflies Everywhere Christos Fourkis 06:46
Miss Saigon Florito 04:29
Running for Love (Anton Wick Club Mix) 2 Fathers 06:20
Action Town DJ Plinio 06:38
Sunshine Luis Hermandez 04:42
Into the Blue Living Room 03:31
A Night in Locarno Ricardo Manuel 04:18
Smooth Christos Fourkis 05:35