Album picture of Hit Tracks from New Movies

Hit Tracks from New Movies



Titres de l'album

Time in a Bottle (Demo) [From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"] Jim Croce 02:23
If You Want Me to Stay (From "Tammy") Sly Stone 03:06
Turtle Power (Theme From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles") Turtle Theme Fantasy 03:54
Short Shorts (From "Jersey Boys") The Royal Teens 02:38
My Twilight Dream (From "The Purge: Anarchy") Piano Lounge Fantasy 03:50
Boom Clap (From "The Fault in Our Stars") Cindy Cancer Society 02:50
Do You Want to Build a Snowman? (From "Frozen") The Princess Orchestra 03:13
Amor Sin Medida (From "Cesar Chavez") José Alfredo Jiménez 02:10
In the Summertime (Re-Recorded) [From "Despicable Me 2"] Mungo Jerry 03:33
Smokestack Lightning (From "Wolf of Wall Street") Howlin' Wolf 03:05