Album picture of Déepalma Presents: Most Loved 2018

Déepalma Presents: Most Loved 2018



Titres de l'album

Take Me Away (Original Mix) Meines, Lenny 05:48
Finally (Dayne S Deep Mix) Sweed, Jalana 06:15
Dan Dale (Original Mix) Keyano 07:09
Summer Vibes (Original Mix) Holter & Mogyoro 06:28
Don't Give It Up (Full Intention Remix) DJ Hal 05:26
Rhythm of My Love (Angelo Ferreri Vocal Mix) Distant People, Hannah K. 05:04
Move On (Original Mix) No Hopes & Max Freeze feat. Vika Tendery, Vika Tendery 05:56
Back from the Stars (CASSIMM Remix) David Caballero, Nia Martin 06:22
Carry On (Sonic Future Remix) Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca 06:39
Kalura (Original Mix) Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca 06:30