Titres de l'album

Can't Let Go (ACR Extended) ACR, Miss Bunty 06:24
Everything (Astrit Kurtaim Mix) Matthew Brown 06:40
Take Me Higher (Dankann Dub) Made Of Light 06:03
Egyptian Love Angelika 03:57
Suddenly Disappear TheDJLawyer & ACR 05:40
You're Beautiful (feat. Teddy Soul & Jerah) (Extended Mix) Blaq Samurai 07:20
Thinking About You Out-O The Lerical, Fynn 04:33
The Herbman Feat. Shabuungo (Huevosound Remix) Shabuungo, Nitrous, Turtilian 04:41
Look At The Time Feat Chip Jenkins Svenj 05:51
The Herbman (Feat. Shabuungo) (Cj_BEEP Remix) Shabuungo, Nitrous, Turtilian 05:45