Album picture of Joggen 2018

Joggen 2018



Titres de l'album

Shuffle Dance Anthem (Fitness Mix)


The Partybangers 03:09
Full Control (Workout Mix) Nothing But The Beat 03:03
Suavemente (Radio Edit) Crew 7 03:09
Back to Summer (Fitness Gym Mix) My Island 03:43
Sun Goes Down (Radio Edit) Landomania 03:34
I Need the Music (Fitness Mix) Tiziara 03:58
The F Word Primacy 04:48
We Are on Fire (Mykel Mars Workout Remix) Anthem Kings 03:25
All in My Head (Radio Edit) Nina Gartler 02:43
Life Is Better with Sunshine (Disco Aerobic Edit) David Caruso 03:14