Titres de l'album

Insomnia MaxFIIL 04:23
Andando Nas Nuvens Eraserlad 06:49
M-9 Andrey Subbotin 07:30
Insomnia Carl Francis 05:44
Where Are We Going Steve Montana, Murrell 05:27
Souk Hate That You Love DJ Evgrand 04:43
In My Mind Afonso 04:59
Elizium Marto Gross 04:30
Moving On (feat. Lokka) Ainur Davletov 03:15
Will Be Together (feat. Nelly) Ainur Davletov, Ilia Ryabov 05:18