Titres de l'album

Perpetual Cycle Andrea Matteu 07:14
Dreaming Ivan Guasch 05:53
With You Sam Belt 05:30
Filling The Moments Stefano Panzera 06:40
Let's Get It On Marvin 06:08
Feel Your Soul Joseph Mancino 07:00
Believe In Me Major Lover 05:57
Come On Lykov 05:16
Stockholm Syndrome Justin Jay 07:20
Break Free Dinodeuts 05:46