Titres de l'album

Herb's Secret Mr Roots 06:07
Over The Line Unhappiness 05:27
My Inspiration Dj Hlokzen 06:02
Dr. Zapata Remix Boy Funktastic 05:45
Another Day Ramsi 08:27
I'm Learning To Fly Turco 02:31
The Third Is Superflous Psychedelic Rain 02:07
Arashi Martin Millar 04:24
Disco Electro Robber Hawk 05:22
Shooting For The Stars B.H.M. 05:03